Transportation Early Bird Registration Deadline Approaching

Register before June 30 to receive a discount of $40 (first two students in your family; $20 off additional students).

Learn more.Learn more.

Staff Directory


Principal - Mr. Jim Reilly

Assistant Principal - Ms. Jessi Sachs-Cardinal

Office Staff

Secretary - Mrs. Jana Popoff

Secretary - Ms. Robin Sousa

Grade 5

Ms. Courtney Hembroff

Ms. Brenda Schmaltz

Ms. Tracey Bishop

Ms. Kathryn Langlois

Mr. Robert Saipe

Grade 6

Ms. Pam Burke

Ms. Brian Jackson

Ms. Stephanie Wilson

Ms. Kelsey Loran

Grade 7

Mr. Chris Bowers

Ms. Theresa Carroll

Ms. Karin Sargent

Ms. Tara Kennedy

Ms. Candice Carrier

Grade 8

Mr. Jay Hamill

Ms. Linda Smith

Mr. Michael Cronin

Mr. Steven Prediger


Mr. Matt Carter

Ms. Bobbi Squire


Ms. Tiffany Stonewall

Learning Support

Ms. Samantha Alessi

Support Staff

CDA - Ms. Shannon Lyman

Learning Commons Facilitator - Ms. Brandi Ratzlaff

School Technologist - Mr. Gordon Ernst

Learning Support Assistant - Ms. Regina Dollimount

Learning Support Assistant - Ms. Amy Preece

Learning Support Assistant - Ms. Jenee Stothart

Learning Support Assistant - Ms. Paige Cheverie

Learning Support Assistant - Ms. Erica Johnson

Head Building Operator - Mr. Maximo Nafura

Evening Caretaker - Mr. Robert Laidlaw

Evening Caretaker - Ms. Barbara Johnson

Evening Caretaker - Mrs. Elsie Celso

Evening Caretaker - Mrs. Diantry Murray

Land Acknowledgment

Rocky View Schools would like to acknowledge the land and recognize all the Indigenous Peoples whose footprints have marked these lands from time immemorial. Together, we can learn and honour the Ways of Knowing of Indigenous Peoples for all future generations.